Halo Halo Designs

Fruitful reveries, fashion, reconstruction, and home diy blog

Back In Action

“And the Pile of Junk” by Alderfly

It has been a long time since my last post. I have so many unfinished projects that have been lying around collecting dust for the last few months. It’s time to whip them out again and finally get some work done! So over the next few weeks I will be sharing with you some old projects as well as some new ones. I found an old spiral notebook and I recently started writing all sorts of ideas for new projects in there. It is a GREAT way to organize all my thoughts, and I can always refer back to it if I ever get stuck 🙂 In addition to posting here on my blog, I am thinking about posting video tutorials on my YouTube page. If anyone has any suggestions/tips about this, please send me a message!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 19, 2012 by in In Stitches.


Halo Halo Designs features personal style, reconstucted and recycled projects, how-tos, recipes, and little peeks into the life of its author.

Stash Busting Series

Linky Party Directory

B R O W S E

Subscribe to RSS feed Follow Halo Halo Designs Add me on Facebook Follow me on Pinterest Follow Halo Halo Designs on Twitter Add me on Stumble Upon Share this page Send me a message

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

C O M M U N I T Y

Stash Busting Series
Screen shot 2011-04-16 at 7.47.40 AM.png

Meet Virginia Design

